Kontakt oss

Global transport – lokal service
Lars Morten Nordlie

Lars Morten Nordlie

Chairman / Sales

+47 907 27 271
morten@spsas.no

Andreas Enoksen

Andreas Enoksen

Freight Forwarding/Domestic

+47 90 88 10 53
andreas@spsas.no

Tore Gunnar Hansen

Tore Gunnar Hansen

Ships Broker

+47 69 13 89 00
spsas@spsas.no

Eva Graarud

Eva Graarud

Book Keeping/Traffic Broker

+47 957 95 221
eva@spsas.no

Svein D Eriksen

Svein D Eriksen

Operation / Poland

+47 69 13 89 00
svein@spsas.no

Jonas Nordlie

Jonas Nordlie

operations/airfreight

+47 40600065
jonas@spsas.no

Janne Hauge

Janne Hauge

Operations

janne@spsas.no

Adresse:

SHIPPING PARTNERS SARPSBORG AS

Alvimveien 62

1722 Greåker

Telefon: +47 69 13 89 00

Fax: +47 69 13 89 05

Org.nr: NO 940 639 832 MVA

Kontaktskjema